(828) 254-7162

Staff & Board of Directors

AMOS Staff

Executive Director: Anna Priest 
Development Director: Alison Gooding
Operations Manager: Kimberly Clark
Merchandise Manager: Natalie Grinnell
Marketing Manager: Cory Van Auken
STEM Lab Manager: Christa Flores
Educator: Kristin Kelly
Educator: Dani Pollard
Educator*: Melissa Prosnak
Front Desk Associate: Judith Cheney
Front Desk Associate: Aleric Fox
Front Desk Associate: Melody Hollinger
*AmeriCorps Project POWER member

AMOS Board of Directors

Dr. Edward P. Gardiner – President
Matt Maultsby – Vice President
Tim Owen – Secretary
Tom Morrissey – Treasurer
Dr. Stephen Pinsky – Staff Liaison
Ken Casebeer
Charles Edge
Dr. Mark Knollman
Dr. Keith Krumpe
Dr. Bruce Minkin
Dora Nelson
Jon Neumann
Drew Pollick
Amy Vaden
If you are interested in becoming a high-level volunteer for committee work or board member please fill out an application here.
 AMOS will host an informational meet and greet in August 2017.  For more information please email our Development Director, Alison Gooding at agooding@ashevillescience.org